Officers & Chairmen

Assembly Officers

Friar Msgr. John Borcic
Council 1927
johnborcic@archstl.org

Navigator Peter Nicastro
Council 11139
nicastpj@yahoo.com

Comptroller Bob Hawkins
Council 10794
bobhawk507@att.net

Captain Kevin O Sullivan
Council 2619
kosullivan@charter.net

AdmiralĀ  Michael Koehler
Council 13823
dragon_1966@hotmail.com

Pilot Gary Lottmann
Council 3586
lottmann@att.net.net

Scribe Joe Miller
Council 10490
joseph1971miller@yahoo.com

Purser Eric Bruns
Council 10490
ebruns1950@yahoo.com

Trustees
Jack Giebe

Council 11139
judeandjax@aol.com

Reynolds Blackburn
Council 11794
rblackburn@shureusa.com

Richard Kobylski
Council 15851
rmdkoby2@gmail.com

Inner Sentinel David Stukenberg
Council 4099
david.stukenberg@yahoo.com

Outer Sentinel – Russel Smith
Council 2619
hotstuffrans2015@gmail.com

Master of Missouri, John Applebaum PSD

Duties of Officers are prescribed by the Laws and Rules of the Fourth Degree and our Assembly Bylaws.

Assembly Chairmen

Honor Guard: Joe Miller
Council 10490
joseph1971miller@yahoo.com

Charity: Kevin O’Sullivan
Council 2619
kosullivan@charter.net

Chalice: Kurt Sommerhauser
Council 10490
kurtsomm@juno.com

Chalice: David Stukenburg
Council 4099
david.stukenberg@yahoo.com

Civic: Stan Jackson
Council 10490
jacx801@sbcglobal.net

Patriotism: – David Bramman
Council 2119
david@bhhsadv.com

Welfare: – Max Kaiser
Council

Veterans: – Joe Miller and Jack Giebe

 

The Assembly has been ably served by many past officers and chairmen.

.