In Solidarity with Our Priests

104 Bishops and Priests are members of St. Louis Assembly because, as Knights, we stand first In Solidarity with Our Bishops and Priests.  We honor their vocation and commitment by rising at our meetings each time a priests enters or speaks to the Assembly.

Among the priest-members of the Assembly are the following Bishops, Vicars, and Monsignors:

His Eminence, Raymond Cardinal Burke, Prefect of the Apostolic Signatura, #10490
The Most Reverend Joseph Naumann, Archbishop of Kansas City in Kansas, #795
The Most Reverend John Gaydos, Bishop of Jefferson City, #1054
The Most Reverend Richard Stika, Bishop of Knoxville, #5207
The Most Reverend Edward Rice, Auxiliary Bishop of St. Louis, #10490
The Most Reverend Robert Hermann, Auxiliary Bishop Emeritus of St. Louis, #9981
The Very Reverend Monsignor Mark Rivituso, Archdiocesan Vicar General, #2119
The Very Reverend Monsignor Joseph Pins, Rector of the Cathedral Basilica, #10490
The Very Reverend Michael Boehm, Dean of the Washington Deanery, #1121
The Reverend Monsignor Joseph Baker, #795
The Reverend Monsignor Raymond Hampe, #4429
The Reverend Monsignor Robert Jovanovic, #795
The Reverend Monsignor William Leach, #14719
The Reverend Monsignor Nicholas Schneider, #6500
The Reverend Monsignor Walter Whited, #1587