Officers & Chairmen

Assembly Officers

Friar Fr. Brian Hecktor
Council 7119
frhecktor@stmarkstl.com

Navigator David Stukenberg
Council 4099
david_stukenberg@yahoo.com

Comptroller Eric Bruns
Council 10490
ebruns1950@yahoo.com

Captain Steve McMullen
Council 10136
stevemc2807@gmail.com

AdmiralĀ  Gary Lottmann
Council 3586
glottmann@gmail.com

Pilot Luke Walsh
Council 10136
luke.walsh59@yahoo.com

Scribe Chris Nelms
Council 10136
cnelms@hotmail.com

Purser Bob Hawkins
Council 10794
bobhawks507@att.net

Trustees
Michael Koehler

Council 13823
dragon_1966@hotmail.com

Richard Kobylski
Council 16619
rmdkoby2@gmail.com

Peter Nicastro
Council 1376
nicastpj@yahoo.com

Inner Sentinel Russel Smith
Council 2119

Outer Sentinel Tom Van Mierlo
Council 13823
t.vanmierlojr@att.net

Master of Missouri, Bob Hawkins PSD

Duties of Officers are prescribed by the Laws and Rules of the Fourth Degree and our Assembly Bylaws.

Assembly Chairmen

Honor Guard: Gary Lottmann
Council 3586
kosullivan@charter.netglottmann@gmail.com

Charity: Vacant

Chalice: Luke Walsh
Council 10136
luke.walsh59@yahoo.com

Chalice: David Stukenberg
Council 4099
david_stukenberg@yahoo.com

Faith: Kurt Sommerhauser

Fraternal: John Dempsey

Patriotism: – Jack Giebe

Welfare: – Vacant
Council

Veterans: – George Herrera and Jack Giebe

The Assembly has been ably served by many past officers and chairmen.

.